Connecting...

Day Cleaner

Job Title: Day Cleaner
Contract Type: Temporary
Location: Leatherhead, Surrey
Industry:
Salary: Negotiable
Start Date: 2/4/22
Reference: dccat_1648030976
Contact Name: Fusion personnel
Contact Email: sales@fusionpersonnel.com
Job Published: March 23, 2022 10:22

Job Description

Our client based near Leatherhead is looking for someone who is able assist as a day cleaner on a flexible basis to cover holidays and annual leave. The position involves cleaning restrooms and communal areas. It also involves replenishing stock and reporting any incidences to the supervisor if needed.

The hours are 11am - 3pm and most shifts tend to be at the weekend.

The current dates available are;

Sat 2 April

Sun 3 April

Sat 9 April

Sun 10 April]

Fri 15 April

Sat 16 April

Sun 17 April

Mon 18 April

Sat 30 April

Sun 1 May

Mon 2 April

The is also the opportunity to pick up evening cleaning work on a flexible basis to cover annual leave.

Get similar jobs like these by email

By submitting your details you agree to our T&C's